Careers   |   Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Your Association Staff

 




 
Steve Bahmer
President/CEO
sbahmer@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 671-3700



Dawn Jimenez

Vice President of Operations
djimenez@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0314



Robert Bernal
Director of Business Development 
rbernal@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0315



Susan C. Langston
Vice President of Advocacy
slangston@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0318



Dana McHugh
Executive Director, FAHA H&S
FAHAHS@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0308









 

Maria Maggio
Director of Education and Events
mmaggio@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 671-3700


 

Julie Copeland
Exposition and Sponsorship Coordinator
jcopeland@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0317


Mary Ellen Early
Public Policy Liaison
(850) 671-3700





Magdalen Flynt
Accounting & Office Coordinator
mflynt@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0314


Kasey Anderson, SHRM-CP
Executive Assistant
kanderson@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0316


 

 

 

 

Leading Age Office

1812 Riggins Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Ph: (850) 671-3700
Fax: (850) 671-3790

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal