Careers   |   Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a list of our upcoming events.  For more information on the course you're interested in, click on the event name. Credit card payment will be processed during online registration. To pay with check, please register online and then mail your check to the LeadingAge Florida office to finalize registration.  If you need assistance with your registration, please call (850) 671-3700 or email mflynt@LeadingAgeFlorida.org.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Freedom from Abuse
2/19/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 
WEBINAR: Eldergrow (Complimentary)
2/20/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 10:30am ET
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
CONFERENCE CALL: Survey Trends - February 28, 2020
2/28/2020
Time: Call will begin at 10:30 AM ET
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
WEBINAR 10-PART SERIES: 5-Star Insights - Achieve 5-Star in 2020
3/17/2020 » 12/15/2020
Time: Webinars will begin at 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
 
WORKSHOP: Achieving Maximum Quality Measures Points
3/19/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
Exhibit/Sponsor at Achieving Maximum Quality Measures Points Workshop
3/19/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Today's Documentation
4/15/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Root Cause Analysis - Friend or Foe?
5/21/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 10:30 am ET
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
WEBINAR: What's Happening with Antibiotics in LTC
6/18/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 2:00 pm ET
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
Exposition at 57th Annual Convention
7/27/2020 » 7/28/2020
Location: Kissimmee, Florida   
 
57th ANNUAL CONVENTION & EXPOSITION
7/27/2020 » 7/29/2020
Location: Kissimmee, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal