Careers   |   Manage Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a list of our upcoming events.  For more information on the course you're interested in, click on the event name. Credit card payment will be processed during online registration. To pay with check, please register online and then mail your check to the LeadingAge Florida office to finalize registration.  If you need assistance with your registration, please call (850) 671-3700 or email mflynt@LeadingAgeFlorida.org.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Sponsor at 2020 Legislative Days: Advocacy In Action
1/28/2020 » 1/30/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 
2020 Legislative Days: Advocacy In Action
1/28/2020 » 1/30/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
CONFERENCE CALL: Survey Trends - January 31, 2020
1/31/2020
Time: Call will begin at 10:30 AM ET
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
 
WEBINAR: Complimentary Eldergrow AM Session
2/6/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 11:00 am ET
 
WEBINAR: Complimentary Eldergrow PM Session
2/6/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 3:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Freedom from Abuse
2/19/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Today's Documentation
4/15/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 2:00 pm ET
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Root Cause Analysis - Friend or Foe?
5/21/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 10:30 am ET
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
WEBINAR: What's Happening with Antibiotics in LTC
6/18/2020
Time: Webinar will begin at 2:00 pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal