Careers   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Your Association Staff
Share |

 






 
Steve Bahmer
President/CEO
Steve@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 671-3700


 Al Pasini

Al Pasini, MPA, CAE
COO
Al@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 671-3700


Robert Bernal
Director of Business Development 
Robert@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0315


Susan C. Langston
Vice President of Advocacy
Susan@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0318



Dana McHugh
Executive Director, FAHA H&S
Dana@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0308





Director of Membership
info@LeadingAgeFlorida.org

 



 


Director of Communications
Info@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0309


 


Maria Maggio
Director of Education and Events
Maria@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 671-3700

 



Dawn Jimenez
Executive Operations Manager
Dawn@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0314




Julie Copeland
Exposition and Sponsorship Coordinator
Julie@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0317

  Magdalen Flynt
Accounting & Office Coordinator
Mflynt@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0314
   
Mary Ellen Early
Public Policy Liaison
(850) 671-3700
Erwin Bodo
Reimbursement Specialist
(850) 671-3700

 

 

 

 

Leading Age Office

1812 Riggins Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Ph: (850) 671-3700
Fax: (850) 671-3790

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal